Leadership & Staff

Our AGC Nebraska Chapter runs strong because of our great members, whose industry advantages happen in part because of a forward-thinking leadership team.

2017 Board of Directors


     Steve Samuelson, President          Constructors, Inc.                       Lincoln, NE
     Jim Van Kirk, President-Elect         Van Kirk Brothers Contracting     Sutton, NE
     Jason Muhle, Vice President          KEA Constructors                       Milford, NE
     Courtney Jacobsen, Treasurer      M.E. Collins Contracting Co.      Wahoo, NE

 Board Members

     Julie Budnick              Werner Construction Co.                   Hastings, NE
     Tyler Chicione             Garcia-Chicoine Enterprises, Inc.       Milford, NE
     Tom Crockett               Hawkins Construction Company        Omaha, NE
     Scott Gerrard               SEMA Construction, Inc.                    Centennial, CO
     Justin Grusing            Dustrol, Inc.                                        Lincoln, NE
     Ron Hall                       Knife River Midwest, LLC                   Sioux City, IA
     Curt Hartter                 Universal Surety Company                  Lincoln, NE
     Dave Neill                    Paulsen, Inc.                                       Cozad, NE
     Steve Peck                 Simon Contractors                               North Platte, NE
     Kyle Timmer               OMG Midwest                                      Omaha, NE
     Sean Vontz                 Vontz Paving                                        Hastings, NE
     Shane Wegner           Midlands Contracting, Inc.                    Kearney, NE
     Doug Williams            A.M. Cohron & Son, Inc.                      Columbus, NE

AGC Nebraska Chapter Staff

     Katie Wilson, Executive Director (kwilson@agcne.org)
     Sheila Radenslaben, Office Manager/Member Services Coordinator (sheila@agcne.org)
     Kelsi Carrell, Marketing & Communications Coordinator (kelsi@agcne.org)
                      (L-R: Kelsi Carrell, Sheila Radenslaben, Katie Wilson)

Click here to view a listing of past AGC presidents.


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Office Manager/Member Services Coordinator

Kelsi Carrell
Marketing & Communications Coordinator