AGC of America Advocacy

As a member of the AGC Nebraska Chapter, you have the added benefit of AGC of America's advocacy at the national level as well. AGC is committed to realizing the legislative priorities facing the commercial construction industry and growing the construction economy. AGC has a strong and effective team of advocacy professionals located in a townhouse one block from the U.S. Capitol who work directly with elected officials and government agencies looking out for the best interests of the construction industry.

 Keep up-to-date with current AGC of America legislative updates by following their Twitter page: @AGCLegislative


AGC of America Advocacy Contacts

Brynn Huneke
Director, Diversity & Inclusion, Member Engagement
brynn.huneke@agc.org
(703) 837-5376

David Ashinoff
Director, AGC PAC & Political Advocacy
ashinoffd@agc.org
(202) 547-5013

Jimmy Christianson
Vice President of Government Relations
christiansonj@agc.org
(703) 837-5325


Questions?

Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@agcne.org

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator
sheila@agcne.org

Brittany Trader
Administration &
Communications
Coordinator
brittany@agcne.org