Asphalt Committee

AGC Members:

  • Mike Spohr, Jebro, Inc.*
  • Sean Vontz, Vontz Paving, Inc.
  • Gregg Leber, Constructors, Inc.
  • Jim Jewell, Paulsen, Inc.
  • Mike Werner, Werner Construction Co.
  • Dan LewisKnife River Midwest, LLC

NDOT Members:

  • Drew Wilson*
  • Andy Dearmont
  • Bruce Barrett
  • Mick Syslo
  • Robert Rea

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

Spec Proposals

(Must be a member to view)



Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator

Carly Smith
Communications Specialist