Bridge Committee

AGC Members:

  • Marty Jorgensen, Cramer & Associates*
  • Todd Kastanek, JMN Construction, LLC
  • Kent Redwine, The Diamond Engineering Co.
  • Tyler ChicoineGarcia-Chicoine Enterprises, Inc.
  • TJ McAndrew, Hawkins Construction Co.
  • Dale Burkhead, Simon

NDOT Members:

  • Marv Lech*
  • Fouad Jaber
  • Brandon Varilek
  • Mark Traynowicz
  • Wally Heyen

FHWA Rep: David Mraz

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

Spec Proposals

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator

Carly Smith
Communications Specialist