Grading/Erosion Control Committee

AGC Members:

  • Jason HendersonGreen Thumb*
  • Adam SnyderAdams Construction Co.
  • Mike NewmanVan Kirk Brothers Contracting
  • Alan Kimberly, Vontz Paving
  • Lane Frerichs, Werner Construcftion Co.

NDOT Members:

  • Curt Mueting*
  • Ronald Poe
  • Jason Volz
  • Toby Fierstein
  • Nathan Sorben
  • Roy Leach

FHWA Rep: Mary Burroughs

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator