Associate Members

Associate membership may be given to individuals, firms or corporations who supply products, equipment, professional services, or construction related services to the construction industry.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 


3M Transportation Safety
| (402) 598-8527 | www.3m.com/roadwaysafety

A
A.S.P. Enterprises, Inc.
| (402) 861-8579 | www.aspent.com
Ace/Eaton Metals | (308) 237-5173 | www.acenebraska.com
Alfred Benesch & Company | (402) 333-5792 | www.benesch.com
Allied Oil & Tire | (816) 303-1507 | https://alliedoil.com/‚Äč
American Concrete Products Co. | (402) 331-5775 | www.enterprise-properties.com/americanconcrete
Arps Red-E-Mix | (402) 721-8181
Ash Grove Cement Co. | (888) 334-1401 | www.ashgrove.com
Ash Johnson Company | (402) 944-2331 | www.ashjohnsoncompany.com
Aulick Leasing Corporation | (308) 220-4000 | www.aulickleasing.com

B
Bierschbach Equipment & Supply
| (712) 252-0640 | www.bierschbach.com
BirdDogHR | (888) 482-7021 | www.birddoghr.com
BKD CPA & Advisors | (402) 392-1040 | www.bkd.com
Boral Resources/Headwaters Resources | (712) 943-4049 | www.headwaters.com
Bosselman Energy/Bosselman Carriers | (308) 381-6900 | www.bosselmanenergy.com
Buel Trucking, Inc. | (402) 781-2187

C
Capital Steel Inc.
| (402) 476-1021 | www.ccisteel.biz
Central Plains Cement Company | (816) 257-4061 | www.centralplainscement.com
Consolidated Concrete | (402) 463-1393 | www.consolidatedconcrete.com
Construction Water Solutions, LLC | (308) 991-4383
Copple Insurance Agency, Inc. | (402) 475-3213 | www.coppleinsurance.com
Coreslab Structures (OMAHA), Inc. | (402) 291-0733 | www.coreslab.com
Cornerstone Companies | (913) 378-1050 | ckcins.com

D
DBI Inc. | (402) 467-1818 | www.dbindt.com
Digital Sky, LLC | (402) 413-1089 | thedigitalsky.com
DK & B Construction Specialties | (402) 731-5604 | www.dkandb.com
Dvorak Law Group, LLC | (402) 934-4770 | www.ddlawgroup.com

E
Ellerbrock-Norris Insurance
| (402) 463-2461 | www.ellerbrock-norris.com

F
Fabcon Precast LLC
| (800) 727-4444 | www.fabcon-usa.com
Flint Hills Resources, LP | (402) 341-8737 | www.fhrasphalt.com
Forterra Pipe and Precast | (402) 296-5550 | www.forterrabp.com
Frankel Zacharia, LLC | (402) 496-9100 | www.fzacpa.com

G
Gallagher 
| (402) 829-1047 | www.ajg.com
Gana Trucking & Excavating Inc. | (402) 794-5000 | www.ganatrucking.com
Gene Lilly Surety Bonds, Inc. | (402) 475-7700 | www.glsbinc.com
Gerhold Concrete Co., Inc. | (402) 371-9610 | www.gerholdconcrete.com
GOMACO | (712) 364-3347 | www.gomaco.com
Goosmann Law Firm, LLChttps://goosmannlaw.com
Great Western Bank | (402) 473-6148 | www.greatwesternbank.com
Gregg Young Chevrolet | (402) 572-8080 | www.gychevy.com
Griffin Dewatering, LLC | (402) 331-5000 | www.griffindewatering.com

H
Harms Oil Company
| (402) 991-5020 | www.harmsoil.com
Hartford | (913) 693-8611 | www.thehartford.com/bonds
Hilpipre Auction Co. | (319) 235-6007 | www.hilpipre.com
Holmes Murphy of Nebraska | (402) 697-4748 | www.holmesmurphy.com
Hooker Brothers Sand & Gravel, Inc. | (308) 384-2106 | www.hooker-brothers.com
HUB International | (402) 951-6869 | www.hubinternational.com
Hudson Insurance Group | (402) 480-0967 | www.hudsoninsgroup.com
Husker Auto Group & Commercial Fleet (402) 479-7600 | www.huskergm.com

I
InfraStructure, LLC
| (402) 553-0234 | www.is-ecg.com
Ingevity | (316) 734-7342 | www.ingevity.com

J
Jebro Inc.
| (712) 234-2800 | www.jebro.com
Jeffres Sand & Gravel, Inc. | (308) 346-5123 | jeffres.com
JEO Consulting Group, Inc. | (402) 934-3680 | www.jeo.com
Jim Hawk Truck Trailers | (713) 366-2241 | www.jhtt.com

K
Kerford Limestone Company
| (402) 267-2415 | www.kerfordlimestone.com

L
Lafarge Holcim | (636) 524-8442 | www.lafargeholcim.com
Leroy E. Hiskey Trucking Co., Inc. | (402) 466-5913
L.G. Everist, Inc. | (605) 334-5000 | www.lgeverist.com
LMC Insurance and Risk Management | (800) 677-1529 | www.lmcins.com
Lockton Companies | (402) 970-6101 | www.lockton.com
Logan Contractors Supply | (402) 339-3900 | www.logancontractors.com
Lutz | (402) 496-8800 | www.lutz.us
Lyman-Richey Sand & Gravel Company | (402) 558-2727 | www.lymanrichey.com

M
Marcotte | 
(402) 970-3303 | www.marcotteins.com
Martin Marietta | (515) 254-0030 | www.martinmarietta.com
Midwest Machinery & Supply Co. | (402) 761-3262 
Miller Seed | (402) 438-1232 | www.millerseed.com
Monarch Oil Company | (402) 341-5254
Mueller Robak LLC | (402) 434-3399 | www.muellerrobak.com
Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co., Inc. | (316) 945-1015 | www.murphytractor.com

N
Nathan Nelson Consulting
| (402) 740-7246
NEBCO, Inc. | (402) 434-1212 | www.nebcoinc.com
Nebraska-Iowa Supply Co., Inc. | (402) 393-8350 | www.neiasupply.com
Nebraska Local Technical Assistance Program-UNL | (402) 472-5748 | www.ltap.unl.edu
Nebraska Salt & Grain Co. | (308) 537-7191 | nsgco.com
Neenah Foundry | (402) 464-7466 | www.deeter.com
New Horizons Environmental, LLC | (402) 261-8130 | www.newhorizons-llc.com
NMC | (402) 891-8600 | www.nmccat.com

O
Olsson, Inc.
| (402) 474-6311 | www.olsson.com
Olson Construction Law, PC | (651) 298-9884 | www.olsonconstructionlaw.com
Overton Sand & Gravel Co. | (308) 987-2600

P
Panhandle Concrete Products, Inc.
| (308) 632-2161 | www.panhandleconcreteproducts.com
Patriot Service Inc. | (402) 763-9558 | www.patriotserviceinc.com
Pete Lien & Sons, Inc. | (605) 342-7224 | www.petelien.com
PlanGrid | (402) 204-8266 | www.plangrid.com
Prairie Wealth Advisors, Inc. | (402) 488-4477 | www.prairiewealthadvisors.com
Purple Wave Auction | (866) 608-9283 | www.purplewave.com

R
Rain for Rent | (402) 944-6057 | www.rainforrent.com
RDO Truck Centers | (701) 566-6546 | www.rdotruckcenter.com
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | (402) 421-3631 | www.rbauction.com
RoadBuilders Machinery & Supply Co., Inc. | (913) 371-3822 | www.roadbuildersmachinery.com
Road Science | (316) 250-3038 | www.roadscience.net
Rose Equipment, Inc. | (402) 467-5988 | www.roseequpimentinc.com
Rueter's | (712) 366-5221 | www.rueterco.com
RW Engineering & Surveying, Inc. | (402) 573-2205 | www.rwmidwest.com

S
Silverstone Group
| (402) 964-5400 | www.silverstonegroup.com
Sioux City Foundry Co. | (712) 252-4181 | www.siouxcityfoundry.com
Speece Lewis Engineers, Inc. | (402) 483-5466
Spencer Quarries, Inc. | (605) 246-2344 | www.spencerquarriesinc.com

T
T & F Sand & Gravel, Inc.
| (308) 234-1285
The Harry A. Koch Co. | (402) 861-7000 | www.hakco.com
Thiele Geotech, Inc. | (402) 556-2171 | www.thielegeotech.com
Titan Machinery | (402) 733-3700 | www.titanmachinery.com
Transwood, Inc. | (402) 234-2925 | www.transwood.com
Travelers | (402) 498-4601 | www.travelers.com
Trinity Highway | (214) 589-8089 | www.trinityhighway.com

U
Ulrich Gravel, Inc.
| (308) 728-5062
UNICO Group, Inc. | (402) 434-7200 | www.unicogroup.com
Union Bank & Trust Co. | (402) 323-1777 | www.ubt.com
PetroChoice Lubrication Solutions | (316) 832-0151 | www.petrochoice.com
Universal Surety Company | (800) 755-2666 | www.universalinland.com

V
VTI Security | (402) 880-2921 | www.vtisecurity.com

W
Western States Asphalt | (307) 638-2633
Wick's Trucks | (402) 891-9200 | www.wickstrucks.com
Woods & Aitken LLP | (402) 437-8500 | www.woodsaitken.com
Wynne Transport & Service, Inc. | (402) 342-4001 | www.wynnetr.com

Z
Zurich North America Surety
| (913) 825-4516 | www.zurichna.com
 


Questions?

Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@agcne.org

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator
sheila@agcne.org

Brittany Trader
Administration &
Communications
Coordinator
brittany@agcne.org