Contractor Members

Contractor membership may be given to any individual, firm, or corporation, that contracts to perform construction work and which executes such work in whole or in part with its own construction forces. Both general and subcontractors are eligible for membership as Contractor members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A
A.M. Cohron & Son, Inc.
| (712) 243-2448 | www.amcohron-son.com
Adams Construction Co. | (308) 962-7918 | www.adamsconstructioncompany.com
All Road Barricades, Inc. | (402) 467-2553 | www.allroadsinc.com
Ames Construction Inc. | (303) 363-1000 | www.amesconstruction.com

B
B.A.B., Inc.
| (402) 988-2405
BX Civil & Construction | (605) 428-5483 | www.bx-cc.com
Blessing LLC | (308) 237-7988 | www.blessingconstruction.com
Bridges, Inc. | (316) 283-9350

C
Cedar Valley Paving, LLC
| (319) 235-9537 | www.cedarvalleycorp.com
Christensen Brothers, Inc. | (712) 225-6146 | www.christensenbrothersinc.com
Commercial Contractors Equipment, Inc. | (402) 476-1711 | www.commercialcontractorsequipment.com
Constructors, Inc. | (402) 434-1764 | www.constructorslincoln.com
Contech Engineered Solutions | (402) 421-7980 | www.conteches.com
Contractor Services, Inc. | (308) 221-2372
Coughlin Company | (785) 201-8364 | www.coughlincompany.com
Cramer & Associates Inc. | (515) 265-1447 | www.cramerandassociatesinc.com

D
D-K Contracting Corporation
| (402) 228-2381 | www.caspersconstruction.com
D.P. Sawyer, Inc. | (402) 466-3354 | www.dpsawyer.com
Dustrol, Inc. | (316) 536-2262 | www.dustrol.com

F
Flagger Pros USA
| (888) 488-6030 | www.flaggerprosusa.com
Fucinaro Excavating Co., Inc. | (402) 733-4100 | www.fucinarioexcavating.com

G
Garcia-Chicione Enterprises, Inc.
| (402) 761-4460 | www.garciachicoineent.com
Graham Construction, Inc. | (402) 891-9651 | www.grahamus.com
Green Thumb LLC | (402) 466-6115 | www.greenthumbne.com
Gross Seed Co., Inc. | (402) 722-4215 | www.grossseed.com

H
Hartmann Construction Co.
| (402) 643-6435
Hawkins Construction Company | (402) 342-1607 | www.hawkins1.com
Highway Signing, Inc. | (402) 457-6810 | www.highwaysigning.com
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co. | (402) 266-5347 | www.hbttrenchless.com

I
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.
| (303) 790-9100 | www.ihcquality.com
Iowa Civil Contracting | (319) 647-3561 | iowacivil.com

J
Jensen Construction Company
| (515) 266-5173 | www.jensenconst.com
JMN Construction, LLC | (402) 359-2239
John M. O'Dell & Co. | (402) 478-4453
Judds Brothers Construction Co. | (402) 467-4666 | www.juddsbros.com

K
K2 Construction, LLC
| (402) 467-2355 | www.k2construction.biz
Kea Constructors | (402) 381-8544 | www.keaconstructors.com
Kiewit Infrastructure Co. | (402) 734-9200 | www.kiewit.com
Kirk Barnes Construction, Inc. | (402) 376-2723
Knife River Midwest, LLC | (712) 252-2766 | www.kniferiver.com
Koss Construction Company | (785) 228-2928 | www.kossconstruction.com

M
McGill Restoration
| (402) 558-7989 | mcgillrestoration.com
M.E. Collins Contracting Company, Inc. | (402) 443-3663 | www.mecollinscontracting.com
Midlands Contracting, Inc. | (308) 237-7979 | www.midlandscontracting.com
Midwest Coatings Co., Inc. | (712) 645-2050 | www.midwest-coatings.com
Midwest Petroleum Equipment | (402) 467-6681 | mwpetroleum.com
Midwest Fence - Guardrail Systems, Inc. | (402) 331-3385
Midwest Underground, Inc. | (402) 786-7410 | www.midwestu.com
MTZ Construction, LLC | (402) 904-5085

O
OMG Midwest, Inc.
| (402) 895-6666 | www.omgmidwest.com

P
Paulsen, Inc.
| (308) 784-3333 | www.paulseninc.com
Pavers, Inc. | (402) 786-5900 | www.paversinc.com
Perrett Construction, Ltd. | (402) 376-3797 | www.perrettltd.com
Peterson Contractors, Inc. | (319) 345-2713 | www.petersoncontractors.com

R
Reece Construction Co, Inc.
| (785) 827-8027 | www.reececonstruction.com
Reiman Corp. | (307) 632-8971 | www.reimancorp.com

S
SEMA Construction, Inc.
| (303) 627-2600 | www.semaconstruction.com
Sibbernsen Excavating, Inc. | (402) 306-7647
Simon | (308) 532-8600 | www.simoncontractors.com
Sporer Land Development Inc. | (785) 672-4319 | www.sporerland.com
Stalp Gravel Company | (402) 372-5491

T
TAB Construction Co.
| (402) 331-1244 | www.tabconstruction.net
Ten Point Construction | (712) 263-5181
The Diamond Engineering Company | (308) 382-8362 | www.diamondeng.com
Thrasher, Inc. | (800) 827-0702 | www.gothrasher.com

U
United Contractors, Inc.
| (515) 276-6162 | www.unitedcontractors.net

V
Van Kirk Brothers Contracting
| (402) 773-5250
Vontz Paving, Inc. | (402) 462-5341 | www.vontzpaving.com

W
Werner Construction Co.
| (402) 463-4545 | werner.construction
Wildcat Concrete Services, Inc. | (785) 233-1400 | www.wildcatcompanies.com
Wilke Contracting Corp. | (308) 236-9014


Questions?

Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@agcne.org

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator
sheila@agcne.org