Contractor Members

Contractor membership may be given to any individual, firm, or corporation, that contracts to perform construction work and which executes such work in whole or in part with its own construction forces. Both general and subcontractors are eligible for membership as Contractor members.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A
A+ Contracting LLC
| (402) 984-5024
A.M. Cohron & Son, Inc. | (712) 243-2448 | www.amcohron-son.com
Adams Construction Co. | (308) 962-7918 |
All Road Barricades, Inc. | (402) 467-2553 | www.allroadsinc.com
Ames Construction Inc. | (303) 363-1000 | www.amesconstruction.com
American Milling Services | (319) 365-8665 | http://americanmillingservices.com/

B
B.A.B., Inc.
| (402) 988-2405
BX Civil & Construction | (605) 428-5483 | www.bx-cc.com
Bridges, Inc. | (316) 283-9350

C
Cedar Valley Paving, LLC
| (319) 235-9537 | www.cedarvalleycorp.com
Commercial Contractors Equipment, Inc. | (402) 476-1711 | http://www.commercialcontractorsequipment.com/
Constructors, Inc. | (402) 434-1764 | www.constructorslincoln.com
Contech Engineered Solutions | (402) 421-7980 | www.conteches.com
Contractor Services, Inc. | (308) 221-2372 | https://csitraffic.com/
Coughlin Company | (785) 201-8364 | http://www.coughlincompany.com/
Cramer & Associates Inc. | (515) 265-1447 | www.cramerandassociatesinc.com

D
D-K Contracting Corporation
| (402) 228-2381 | www.caspersconstruction.com
D.P. Sawyer, Inc. | (402) 466-3354 | www.dpsawyer.com
Dustrol, Inc. | (316) 536-2262 | http://dustrol.com/

F
Fucinaro Excavating Co., Inc. | (402) 733-4100 | https://www.fucinaroexcavating.com/

G
Garcia-Chicione Enterprises, Inc.
| (402) 761-4460 | www.garciachicoineent.com
Graham Construction, Inc. | (402) 891-9651 | https://www.grahambuilds.com/
Green Thumb LLC | (402) 466-6115 | http://www.greenthumbne.com/
Gross Seed Co., Inc. | (402) 722-4215 | http://www.grossseed.com/

H
Hartmann Construction Co.
| (402) 643-6435
Hawkins Construction Company | (402) 342-1607 | www.hawkins1.com
Highway Signing, Inc. | (402) 457-6810 | www.highwaysigning.com
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co. | (402) 266-5347 | http://www.hbttrenchless.com/

I
Interstate Highway Construction, Inc.
| (303) 790-9100 | www.ihcquality.com
Iowa Civil Contracting | (319) 647-3561 | iowacivil.com

J
Jensen Construction Company
| (515) 266-5173 | http://www.rasmussengroup.com/jensen/
JMN Construction, LLC | (402) 359-2239
Judds Brothers Construction Co. | (402) 467-4666 | http://www.juddsbros.com/

K
K2 Construction, LLC
| (402) 467-2355 | www.k2construction.biz
Kea Constructors | (402) 381-8544 | http://www.keaconstructors.com/
Kiewit Infrastructure Co. | (402) 734-9200 | www.kiewit.com
Kirk Barnes Construction, Inc. | (402) 376-2723
Knife River Midwest, LLC | (712) 252-2766 | www.kniferiver.com
Koss Construction Company | (785) 228-2928 | www.kossconstruction.com

M
McGill Restoration
| (402) 558-7989 | mcgillrestoration.com
M.E. Collins Contracting Company, Inc. | (402) 443-3663 | http://mecollinscontracting.com/
Midlands Contracting, Inc. | (308) 237-7979 | www.midlandscontracting.com
Midwest Coatings Co., Inc. | (712) 645-2050 | www.midwest-coatings.com
Midwest Fence - Guardrail Systems, Inc. | (402) 331-3385 | https://midwest-fence-guardrail-systems-inc.business.site/
Midwest Infrastructure, Inc. | (402) 786-7410 | http://www.midwestu.com/
MTZ Construction, LLC | (402) 904-5085 | http://mtzconstructionlincoln.com/

O
OMG Midwest, Inc.
| (402) 895-6666 | www.omgmidwest.com

P
Paulsen, Inc. | (308) 784-3333 | http://www.paulseninc.com/
Pavers, Inc. | (402) 786-5900 
Perrett Construction, Ltd. | (402) 376-3797 | http://www.perrettltd.com/
Peterson Contractors, Inc. | (319) 345-2713 | http://www.petersoncontractors.com/

R
Reece Construction Co, Inc.
| (785) 827-8027 | www.reececonstruction.com
Reiman Corp. | (307) 632-8971 | www.reimancorp.com
Rutjens Construction | (402) 368-2922 | www.rutjensconstruction.com

S
SEMA Construction, Inc.
| (303) 627-2600 | www.semaconstruction.com
SIMON | (308) 532-8600 | www.simoncontractors.com
Sporer Land Development Inc. | (785) 672-4319 | www.sporerland.com
Stalp Gravel Company | (402) 372-5491

T
TAB Construction Co.
| (402) 331-1244 | www.tabconstruction.net
Ten Point Construction | (712) 263-5181 | https://tenpointconstructionlincoln.com/
The Diamond Engineering Company | (308) 382-8362 | www.diamondeng.com
Thrasher, Inc. | (800) 827-0702 | www.gothrasher.com

U
United Contractors, Inc.
| (515) 276-6162 | http://www.unitedcontractors.net/

V
Van Kirk Brothers Contracting
| (402) 773-5250 | www.vankirkbrothers.com
Vontz Paving, Inc. | (402) 462-5341 |

W
Werner Construction Co. | (402) 463-4545 | werner.construction
Wildcat Concrete Services, Inc. | (785) 233-1400 | http://www.wildcatcompanies.com/concrete.html
Wilke Contracting Corp. | (308) 236-9014


Questions?

Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director
kwilson@agcne.org



Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator
sheila@agcne.org