Grading/Erosion Control Committee

AGC Members:

  • Mike NewmanVan Kirk Brothers Contracting *
  • Adam Snyder, Adams Construction Co.
  • Jason HendersonGreen Thumb LLC
  • Alan Kimberly, Vontz Paving
  • Luke Ridder, Hawkins Construction Co.

NDOT Members:

  • Jason Lehn*
  • Ron Poe
  • Jason Volz
  • Toby Fierstein
  • Nathan Sorben
  • Roy Leach
FHWA Rep: Bob Sullivan

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

Spec Proposals

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator

Carly Smith
Communications Specialist