Paving Committee

AGC Members:

  • Mark Deetz, Lyman-Richey Corp.
  • Curt OerterWerner Construction Co.
  • Eric AndersonConstructors, Inc.
  • Tyler FehringerHawkins Construction Co.
  • Justin Morrow, Paulsen, Inc.

NDOT Members:

  • Scott Sorensen*
  • Andy Dearmont
  • Doug Hoevet
  • Mick Syslo
  • Wally Heyen

FHWA Rep: Shin-Che Huang

NCPA Advisor: Bruce Grupe, NCPA
* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

Spec Proposals 

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator

Carly Smith
Communications Specialist