Traffic Control Committee

AGC Members:

  • Matt FatkaHighway Signing, Inc.*
  • Julie BudnickWerner Construction Co.
  • Jeff BremerAll Road Barricades, Inc.
  • Rocky TorresContractor Services, Inc.
  • Steve Ragoss, Van Kirk Bros. Contracting

NDOT Members:

  • Eric Klein*
  • Dan Waddle
  • Kevin Wray
  • Ryan McKay
  • Matt Neemann
  • Lorraine Legg

FHWA Rep: Andrew Heuerman

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

Sepc Proposals

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator

Carly Smith
Communications Specialist