## S.I.R. Award: "Skill Integrity Responsibility"

This award is given to an individual for their distinguished service to AGC and the industry.

## Past Award Winners:

2002: Bud Theisen
2005: Bud Dobson
2007: Curt Smith
2008: Mike Collins
2009: Sam Olson
2010: Dick Ludwig
2014: Tyler Chicoine
2015: Jim King
2016: Larry Paulsen
2017: Brett Niebur
2018: Phil Werner, Jr.
2019: Jim Van Kirk
2020: The S.I.R. was not awarded.
2021: Dave Neill