Culvert, Utility and Underground Committee

AGC Members:

  • Steve Ragoss, MTZ Construction, LLC *
  • Kevin SteeleJudds Brothers Construction Co.
  • Jim Van KirkVan Kirk Brothers Contracting
  • Shane WegnerMidlands Contracting, Inc.
  • Mike CollinsM.E. Collins Contracting Co., Inc.

NDOT Members:

  • Jason Rotter*
  • Jamie Mikkleson
  • Jason Volz
  • Joel Rossman
  • Julie Ramirez

FHW Rep: Andrew Heuerman

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator