Paving Committee

AGC Members:

  • Dave Edwards, K2 Construction, Inc. *
  • Chris WilseyTAB Construction Co.
  • Kevin McAdooWerner Construction Co.
  • Eric AndersonConstructors, Inc.
  • Kurt PeytonHawkins Construction Co.
  • Dave Neill, Paulsen, Inc.

NDOT Members:

  • Cameron Craig*
  • Andy Dearmont
  • Doug Hoevet
  • Mick Syslo
  • Wally Heyen

FHWA Rep: Mary Burroughs

NCPA Advisor: Bill Cook

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator