Traffic Control Committee

AGC Members:

  • Matt FatkaHighway Signing, Inc. *
  • Julie BudnickWerner Construction Co.
  • Rocky TorresContractor Services, Inc.
  • Joe LovittGarcia-Chicoine Enterprises, Inc.
  • Jeff BremerAll Road Barricades, Inc.

NDOT Members:

  • Scott Sorensen*
  • Dan Waddle
  • Matt Neemann
  • Lorraine Legg

FHWA Rep: Mary Burroughs

* denotes chair

Access committee contacts, agendas, and notes by clicking the button below.

View Committee Information

(Must be a member to view)


Contact the AGC office at
(402) 435-4355 or email an
AGC staff member.

Katie Wilson
Executive Director

Sheila Radenslaben
Membership & Business
Development Coordinator